Home
Ambulances
Limousines Hearses Wheel Chair Vans Deliveries
Parts & Service Legal Links
Css Vertical Menus by Vista-Buttons.com v5.0.0 Pfund Superior Sales - Contact
About Pfund
Pfund Superior Sales Co., Inc.
221 Chester Drive
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
Phone 724-339-1600
1-877-237-3863
Fax 724-339-7509
Pfund Superior Sales Co., Inc.
4300 Lynn Road
Ravenna, OH 44266
Phone 330-325-1505
1-877-237-3863
Fax 724-339-7509

Edward D. Pfund

President / Sales

724-339-1600

epfund@pfundsuperior.com

Terry E. Pfund

Vice President / Sales

724-339-1600

tpfund@pfundsuperior.com

Bill Lacey

Sales

724-339-1600

blacey@pfundsuperior.com

Tim Pfund

Service 724-339-1600 tim@pfundsuperior.com

Mark Thomas

Parts & Service 724-339-1600 mthomas@pfundsuperior.com

Sam Fish

Service 724-339-1600 sfish@pfundsuperior.com

 

>